Please click the links for streaming audio. 


Piano Concerto No 1 (Scapegoat)  25' 20" .   

BBC Philharmonic Orchestra. Played by Martin Roscoe. Available on TROY 037-2


The Road Through Samarkand   9' 3" 

Solo Piano. Played by Martin Roscoe. Available on AR003


The Forest of Arden  10' 52"
City of London Wind Ensemble, cond. Geoffrey Brand (GMR9601)
The Forest of Arden was commissioned by BASBWE in 1987.
(BASBWE = British Association of Symphonic Bands and Wind Ensembles)